It's a

pop-up!

VISIT OUR  SCOOP SHOP!

Friday, August 7

Bond Vet Chelsea

555 6th Avenue (at 16th Street), NYC

5 - 7 pm

Saturday, August 8

Nordstrom Local West Village

13 Seventh Ave (at 12th Street), NYC

10 am -1 pm

Sunday, August 9

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

11 am - 3 pm

Thursday, August 13

Bond Vet Upper East Side

1049 3rd Ave (at 62nd St), NYC

5 - 7 pm

Saturday, August 15

Barkfield Road

3 Hewitt Square

East Northport, NY

11 am - 2 pm

Sunday, August 16

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

11 am - 3 pm

Saturday, August 22

Nordstrom Local UES

73rd & 3rd, NYC

10 am - 1 pm

Sunday, August 23

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, August 30

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

11 am - 3 pm

Never miss an event!

Follow @thepuppercup for updates & fun announcements

Sunday, August 2

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

Saturday, August 1

The K9 Shop

588 Broadway, Massapequa, NY

JULY

Sunday, July 26

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

PetSmart Flatiron

1107 Broadway (at 24th St), NYC

Saturday, July 25

Nordstrom Local UES

73rd & 3rd, NYC

Friday, July 17

Wooftown

91 Christopher Street (at Bleecker)

Sunday, July 19

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

Saturday, July 11

Harlem Doggie Day Spa

734 St. Nicholas Ave (at 145th Street), NYC

100% of sales donated to Harlem Doggie Day Spa's Pandemic Pup Relief Tour:

A nationwide initiative to help pups and pet owners who are experiencing hardships during these difficult times. Embarking on a 6-city road trip, the tour will host a 2-day pop-up event, offering free grooming and salon services to pups in need. Partnering with local rescues, shelters and black-owned pet businesses; the tour will highlight and showcase all they do to give back to the communities the love.

Donate Here!

https://gf.me/u/x7kba5

Sunday, July 12

The Bark Boy Block Party

Hosted by @puparazzinyc

712 Jefferson Street, Hoboken, NJ

Thursday, July 9

The Pet Market

338 West 57th St (btwn 8 & 9th aves)

Sunday, July 5

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

JUNE

Saturday, June 27

Barkfield Road

3 Hewitt Square

East Northport, NY

Sunday, June 28

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

Wednesday, June 24

Nordstrom Local UES

73rd & 3rd, NYC

 

Saturday, June 20

Nordstrom Local UES

73rd & 3rd, NYC

Chateau le Woof

31-01 Vernon Blvd, Astoria, NYC

Sunday, June 21

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

Sunday, June 14

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

Sunday, June 7

Boris & Horton

195 Avenue A. NYC

MARCH

Sunday, March 8

Nordstrom West Village

13 7th Avenue. NYC

Sunday, March 1

Nordstrom Upper East Side

1273 3rd Avenue. NYC

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 29

Nordstrom Flagship Store

225 West 57th St. NYC

Saturday, February 22

Sassywoof pop-up shop

at Boris & Horton

Sunday, February 16

Rescue City Valentine's Day Pawty

A/D/O: 29 Norman Avenue, Brooklyn

Saturday, February 8

A party for dachshunds and their people!

Hosted by Witzig

Caveat: 21A Clinton Street, NYC

Saturday, February 8

It's a PAWP-up!

Hosted by Pawp

45 Bond St

JANUARY

Saturday, January 25

Veterinary Care Group's Oyster Bay Opening!

Bring your furry friends to see the new space at this Open House - no appointment needed

169 South Street, Oyster Bay, NY

TAG US!

@thepuppercup

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES

© The Pupper Cup™ 2020, All rights reserved